Her Royal Majesty Queen Elizabeth II
The Queen has a unique relationship with Canada, entirely separate from her role as Queen of the United Kingdom or any of her other realms.
As in all her realms, The Queen of Canada is a constitutional monarch, acting entirely on the advice of Canadian Government ministers. She is fully briefed by means of regular communications from her ministers, and has face-to-face audiences with them where possible.

Governor General
His Excellency the Right Honourable David Johnston
The Governor-General is The Queen's representative in Canada. As such, he or she performs the same constitutional role in Canada as The Queen does in the United Kingdom. The Queen maintains direct contact with the Governor-General, although she delegates executive power to the Governor-General in virtually every respect. Since October 1, 2010 The Queen has been represented by His Excellency the Right Honourable David Johnston.

Lieutenant Governor
Honourable Vaughn Solomon Schofield
The lieutenant governor is the direct representative in Saskatchewan of Her Majesty The Queen of Canada and exercises powers as Head of State within provincial jurisdiction. The lieutenant governor personifies the Crown in Saskatchewan, which is both head and the common link in the constitutional and political structure of the Province - Executive, Legislature and Judiciary. The Honourable Vaughn Solomon Schofield became Saskatchewan’s 21st lieutenant governor on March 22, 2012. 
General Inquiries: Phone 306-787-4070, fax 306-787-7716, email lgo@ltgov.sk.ca

Prime Minister
Right Hon. Justin Trudeau
Office of the Prime Minister, 80 Wellington Street, Ottawa, ON K1A 0A2

Member of Parliament

Cathay Wagantall, MP Yorkton-Melville


Constituency office: 43 Betts Avenue, Yorkton SK S3N 1M1
Phone 306-782-3309 or 1-800-667-6606, email Cathay.Wagantall.c1@parl.gc.ca
Parliament Hill Office: Room 750, Confederation Building, House of Commons, Ottawa ON K1A 0A6
Phone 613-992-4394 or 613-992-8676

Honourable Brad Wall
Premier's office: Room 226, 2405 Legislative Building Drive, Regina, SK S4S 0B3
Phone 306-787-9433, fax 306-787-0885, email premier@gov.sk.ca

Terry Dennis, MLA Canora - Pelly

Constituency office: 106 1st Avenue East, Box 838, Canora SK S0A 0L0
Phone 306-563-1363, fax 306-563-1365, email Canora.PellyMLA@sasktel.net